top of page

Departments and Auxiliaries

Women's Auxiliary

Laymen's Department

Baptist Educational Congress

District Federation of Young People


Rev. Pamela Newton, President, 

Email address

Deacon Joe Nathan Smith, President

Email Address

Rev. Terry D. Streeter, President

Rev. Nazell Alston, Director

Email address 

Congress Dean Wallette Stroud



Congress Dean Lelia Franklin


Foreign Missions

Home Missions

bottom of page